Board of Directors

Executive Committee

All board members are independent, voting members

Tom AndrewsPresident
Member at Large
Erik GregoryVice President
Binghamton Chapter
Jeffrey HerterAssociate Vice President
Member at Large
Kathleen WileySecretary
Keene Valley Chapter
Laura FiskeTreasurer
Glens Falls-Saratoga Chapter
Jeff LacyDirector
Member at Large
Joe SeymourDirector
Member at Large
Michael BarrettExecutive Director

Board of Directors

Terms ending 12/31/2021

Albany Chapter
John Gansfuss
Albany Chapter
Ken Shea
Cold River Chapter
Brian Coville
Glens Falls-Saratoga Chapter
Emily Kane
Glens Falls-Saratoga Chapter
Bill Wasilauski
Glens Falls-Saratoga Chapter
Dave Nichols
Genesee Valley Chapter
Jill Nichols
Genesee Valley Chapter
Holly Woodworth
Laurentian Chapter
Laura Yerkovich
Adirondak Loj Chapter
Jeff Lacy
Member at Large
Joe Seymour
Member at Large
Peggy Wissler
North Jersey-Ramapo Chapter
Jon Bowen
Onondaga Chapter
Janet Wallis-Empsall
Shatagee Woods Chapter

Committee Chairs

Laura FiskeAudit Committee
vacantBylaws Committee Chair
Bob ConwayConservation Committee
Ned GardnerMembership & Development Committee
Alan MapesEducation
Erik GregoryFinance Committee
Doug PaquetteHeart Lake Property Committee
Peter BenoitHuman Resources Development Committee
Erik GregoryInvestment Committee Chair
Nathan StokesJohns Brook Lodge Committee
Maureen CoutantLake George Property Committee
VacantOutings Committee
(vacant)Publications Committee
Charlotte StaatsTrails Committee

To contact any of the above members or staff, please send email to info. Please put “Forward to” and the name or position in the subject line.