Key Staff


Executive Director – Michael Barrett
Chief Financial Officer – Janet Firlings-Herter
Director of Development – Karim Becker
Membership Services Manager – Megan McLaughlin
Director of Advocacy – Cathy Pedler
Director of Communications – Benjamin Brosseau
Executive Administrative Assistant – Virginia Etu
Education Director – Seth Jones
Director of Publications – Laura Rappaport
Adirondak Loj Manager – Baylee Crowningshield

To contact any of the above staff, please click on the individual staff person’s name. If you’d like to contact another staff member not listed here, please send an email to Info. Please put “Forward to” and the name or position in the subject line.  Legitimate messages will be forwarded to the person or persons indicated.